Hey guys!

First off… Happy Friyayyy! ๐Ÿ™‚

This isn’t a product review. I just wanted to share my experience with my very firstย subscription box! As you may all know, there’s a vast variety of different companies that offer subscription boxes. After seeing so much reviews on Instagram, I decided I wanted to join the bandwagon and subscribe. Only question was which company should I try first…

I stumbled uponย Facetory on Instagram (@myfacetory)! I actually saw someone’s post of what they got and it just got me looking. To my surprise, this company offers a very affordable price on their boxes! Definitely a great start for those who are on a budget! ๐Ÿ™‚ They offer two different prices on their boxes- the cheapest (FOUR-ever Fresh) being $4.95 (plus $0.99 shipping)! The other one wasn’t too bad either (Seven Lux), I believe it’s $14.95 withย free shipping!

These are only sheet masks subscriptions which comes in really handy if you are undecided with which masks you should try next (like me!)ย Without any hesitation, I went ahead and subscribed for theย FOUR-ever fresh subscription. With this, you getย four sheet masks just as what the name says. Who could pass up a $4.95 or should I sayย $5.94 subscription?!

  • FOUR-ever fresh ($4.95) – As the name suggests, you getย four sheet masks. A great subscription for those who are just starting their K-Beauty routine. Four different masks with different functions and features.ย Price: $4.95 + $0.99 shipping!
  • SEVEN Luxย ($14.95) – With this subscription, you getย seven high functioning masks. Great for those who follow the KBeauty trend. This box has diverese varities than the other price.ย Price: $14.95 withย FREE shipping!

I placed my order before February ended, so I was still able to receive the February masks. They offer a very quick shipping as well, which is great! Let’s see.. I ordered mine last Saturday (February 25) and got my first subscription yesterday, March 3! They only shipย twice a month, on the second week and the fourth week. I wasn’t actually expecting my package to come right away seeing that they shipped this on Wednesday (March 1), but guess what I got yesterday?! Yup, my very first pouch? box? Haha. It was such a super quick shipping!

 

After receiving this, I just went right ahead and opened it. Even though I’ve seen what I’ll be getting through other people… I was still super excited! It’s also perfect since I’ve never tried any of these masks! I’ve not even heard of them!

My Thoughts!

This subscription is definitely well worth the money. Just imagine, you payย $5.94 total and getย four masks that cost at least $2 each. You get to explore different varities. As I’ve said, these masks are really new to me and that makes me really happy. Even though the subscription is cheap, the variety you get is quality. Not just quantity. I personally don’t know if I’ll be upgrading to theย Seven Lux box because it seems like a lot of masks but their past boxes for that price seemed great! I just wouldn’t want to accumulate a lot of masks and skip subscriptions. You can never go wrong with choosing between their two plans because they do give you your money’s worth. Maybe in the future I will because this company is great! Two thumbs up! A very satisfied customer!! ๐Ÿ™‚

‘Till next time,

Rein R.

2 thoughts on “Facetory Subscription Box!

Leave a Reply

