What’s a freshner review without the cleanser?! Ha.

Soo.. I’m making my review for the Etude House Wonder Pore Cleanser.

If you’ve read my review for the freshner, you guys would know that I love it! Of course, I have to use a cleanser before even getting my hands on the toner. Since Etude House has their line of Wonder Pore, it really comes as no surprise as to how much this products are in effect. Of course, this cleanser also has the 10 in 1 feature.

This cleansing foam claims to not only cleanse the pores but also takes out impurities on the skin. Along with its blue beads, it claims to also remove accumulated sebum on skin.

Ingredients:

Water, Glycerin, Stearic Acid, Myristic Acid, Peg-32, Potassium Hydroxide, Lauric Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Peg-100 Stearate, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Extract, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Water, Gentiana Lutea Root Extract, Kaolin, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Achillea Millefolium Extract, Artemisia Absinthium Extract, Arnica Montana Flower

Ok, I got to admit.. I didn’t use this right away with the freshner. I used another product from Etude House as well. Well, they were out of stock with this Wonder Pore so I kind of had my hands tied. Haha. When I got my hands on this cleanser.. it was amazingggg.. It complements my skin really well. Seeing as how I have an oily, sensitive skin, this cleanser doesn’t dry out the skin after use.

As you can see, the blue beads can be seen clearly. A little of the product goes a long way.. so I don’t think this will run out fast. I’ve had mine for two months now and it seems like I still have more than a half full! The scent is also not over powering. It smells really nice! This product has mint in its ingredient and it is known to soothe irritated skin and also prevent pimples.

Price: $13.63 from Cosmetic Love

My Review

If you’re in the market for a cleanser that doesn’t irritate the skin and cause more break outs… This is the product for you. Of course, it still varies on the skin type. For me, it does its job very well. I’ve been using this for two months now and I can really see the difference in my skin. I don’t have the perfect skin, but this has really helped me. My sister-in-law didn’t get to try this since she got scared after the irritation with the freshner, so I can’t really say if this would work for those who have really sensitive skin. Sorry! You can see on the pictures, I use my Clarisonic Mia 2 together with this cleanser and I think it’s helped tremendously. It leaves my skin feeling really smooth and refreshed both morning and evening. I personally don’t think that I’ll look for another cleanser, at least for now. I really love this product and I’ll definitely recommend this to everybody!

Rating:

5/5

‘Till next time

Rein R.

Leave a Reply

